Loading...

Pepper’s Ghost Frames

Pepper’s Ghost Frames enable effective staging for special motives or company logos. It is a combination of illuminated picture and mirror, whereby the play with the light is the special feature of this frame.

This special effect is created by a light source in the frame in a combination with the semitransparent mirror foil. If the light is switched off, a mirroring effect is produced. If the light is on, the foil become transparent and the picture behind the foil can be seen.

The Pepper’s Ghost Frame is made of a 4 cm thick aluminum frame and semitransparent mirror foil, polyurethane foam sheet is built in the back side of the frame, due to these materials, the frame is very light and the mounting uncomplicated and easy. We use only high quality LED lighting. We can provide a light control via Bluetooth on request.

Please go to POLLOPAS foil mirror - transparent to get detailed product information.

Just send us your request with the preferred motive or company logo and we produce this special frame for you. In the price list you can find all formats and prices of the frames.

Download price list

Loading...

Peppers Ghost Bilder

Die Peppers Ghost Bilder ermöglichen eine effektvolle Inszenierung für spezielle Motive oder Firmenlogos. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine Kombination aus Leuchtbild und Spiegel, wobei die Besonderheit im Spiel mit dem Licht liegt.

Der Einsatz von Lichtquellen im Rahmen sowie die transparente Spiegelfolie ermöglichen diesen außergewöhnlichen Effekt. Ist die Lichtquelle im Rahmen ausgeschalten, ergibt sich ein vollverspiegeltes Bild. Mit Aktivierung der Lichtquelle wird die Spiegelfolie transparent und das Motiv im Hintergrund kommt zum Vorschein.

Für die Herstellung der Peppers Ghost Bilder werden Rahmen aus Aluminium (Rahmenstärke: 4 cm), eine transparente Spiegelfolie sowie eine folierte Polyurethanschaumplatte verbaut. Dadurch hat das Leuchtbild nur ein geringes Gewicht, was eine unkomplizierte Montage ermöglicht. Bei den Lichtern handelt es sich um eine qualitativ hochwertige LED-Beleuchtung. Auch eine Lichtsteuerung per Bluetooth ist auf Wunsch möglich.

Nähere Produktinformationen zum transparenten Folienspiegel finden Sie unter POLLOPAS Folienspiegel - Transparent.

Schicken Sie uns einfach ihr Wunschmotiv oder Firmenlogo zu und wir kümmern uns um die Umsetzung. Die Größen und Preise der Peppers Ghost Bilder können Sie der Preisliste entnehmen.

Download Preisliste