Loading...

Solid wood tables and benches

Our tables and benches made out of solid wood planks are 100% hand-crafted with great care for detail. Every one of our tables and benches is a unique item and is custom-made on request. As we do care for sustainability and ecology, we exclusively use high quality regional products deriving from the German and Austrian Alps.

Our solid wood

We buy the barn wood for our tables and benches rustic style from ruptured Austrian hayricks, castles, old farm houses and granaries. Barn wood represents individuality, thus each one of these tables and benches is unique in its appearance.

The tables and benches of virgin wood are produced from wood core cuts which are delivered to our manufactory in original condition, without any former treatment. The thickness of the wood cuts amounting to 4-5 cm makes the pieces of furniture very robust and gives to them a primary massive look. We exclusively treat our wood with natural oil and renounce to any other agent like glue etc. On request, we manufacture your table with or without tree rim.

Table frame

For the table frame, you can choose between bent iron belt, a welded iron-square or a black-coated exhibition construction system as recycling variation. We buy the iron from our regional raw iron provider. Our recycled alternative is a refunctioned secondhand aluminum booth-construction system which we re-use in the context of sustainability.

Our Table and Bench Configurator enables you to compose your piece of furniture following your own ideas. Make a choice of the kind of wood, the sub-construction as well as the size/measurements and ask for an individual offer. We would like to consult with you in person.

Table and Bench Configurator

Loading...

Massivholztische / -bänke

Unsere Massivholzbrettertische und -bänke werden mit viel Liebe zum Detail und in 100% Handarbeit gefertigt. Jeder Tisch und jede Bank sind Einzelstücke und werden individuell auf Wunsch hergestellt. Da uns Nachhaltigkeit und Ökologie wichtig sind, verwenden wir für unsere Möbel ausschließlich hochwertige regionale Produkte aus dem deutschen und österreichischen Alpenraum.

Unser Massivholz

Das Holz für unsere rustikalen Altholztische und -bänke erhalten wir aus österreichischen Abriss-Stadln, Schlössern, alten Bauernhäusern sowie Getreidespeichern. Altholz spricht für Individualität, deshalb ist jeder dieser Tische und jede Bank einzigartig in Aussehen und Charme.

Die Tische und Bänke aus Neuholz fertigen wir aus Kern-Schnitt-Holz, welches in originären Zustand ohne Vorbehandlung zu uns kommt. Die massive Stärke der Hölzer von 4 – 5 cm macht die Möbel sehr robust und verleiht ihnen einen ursprünglichen und massiven Look. Wir behandeln unser Holz ausschließlich mit Naturöl und verzichten auf jegliche weitere Mittel wie Leim etc. Wunschgemäß erstellen wir Ihren Tisch mit oder ohne Baumrand.

Tischgestell

Als Tischgestell haben Sie die Wahl zwischen einem gebogenen Eisenband, einem geschweißten Eisen-Vierkant-Gestell oder einem schwarz beschichteten Messebausystem als Recyclingvariante. Das Eisen beziehen wir von unserem regionalen Roheisenlieferanten. Bei unserer Recycling-Variante handelt es sich um ein umfunktioniertes, gebrauchtes Messebausystem aus Aluminium, welches wir im Sinne der Nachhaltigkeit wiederverwerten.

Mit unserem Tisch- und Bankkonfigurator haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich Ihr Wunschmöbelstück ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen zusammenzusetzen. Wählen Sie Ihre gewünschte Holzsorte, das Tischgestell sowie die Maße und wir erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch persönlich zu Ihren Ideen.

Tisch- und Bankkonfigurator