Loading...

Solid wood shelves

Our solid wood shelf made in an industrial chic represents an eye-catcher of extraordinary quality. The shelves are 100% hand-crafted and custom-made with great care for detail which makes every piece a unique item. In order to ensure sustainability as well as quality we process solely regional and high quality material deriving from Germany and Austria.

Our solid wood

We buy the core wood deriving from old beams for our shelves made out of barn wood after the rupture of Austrian hayricks, old farm houses, granaries and castles. Its origin leaves room for the imagination of singularity and individual charm. We can additionally structure the wooden surface with a metal brush. This way, the strong annual rings are maintained and the mellow wood in-between is brushed out. We produce your shelf planks with or without tree rim, as requested.

We use non-treated virgin wood in cuts deriving from Germany to produce our solid wood shelves. The solid wooden size of 5cm makes the shelf planks look extremely stable and highgraded. Our wooden items are exclusively treated with pure natural oil, after fading and grinding. We do not use any other agents like glue etc. We produce your shelf planks with or without tree rim, as requested.

Shelf stands

The shelf stands consist of bright square-cut iron pipes in the size of 4 x 2 cm. We buy the iron from a regional raw iron provider and weld it in our manufactory custom-made to become your shelf.

Our Shelf Configurator enables you to compound your own shelf according to your request. Make a choice of the kind of wood, your sizes as well as the desired number of shelf planks, and ask for an individual offer. We would like to consult with you in person.

Shelf Configurator

Loading...

Massivholzregale

Unser Massivholzregal im Industrial Chic stellt einen außergewöhnlichen Blickfang dar. Die Regale werden in 100% Handarbeit und mit viel Liebe zum Detail auf Maß gefertigt, was jedes von ihnen zu einem Unikat macht. Im Sinne der Nachhaltigkeit und Qualitätssicherung werden in unserer Produktion nur regionale und hochwertige Materialien aus Deutschland und Österreich eingesetzt.

Unser Massivholz

Für die Fertigung unserer Massivholzregale aus Neuholz verwenden wir unbehandeltes Schnittholz aus Deutschland. Durch die massive Holzstärke von 5 cm sind die Regalbretter äußerst stabil. Nach dem Hobeln und Schleifen werden unsere Hölzer ausschließlich mit reinem Naturöl eingelassen. Auf den Einsatz weiterer Mittel wie Leim etc. verzichten wir vollständig. Wunschgemäß fertigen wir Ihre Regalbretter mit oder ohne Baumrand.

Die Kernhölzer aus alten Balken für unsere Altholzregale beziehen wir aus dem Abriss österreichischer Bauernhäuser, Stadl, Schlösser sowie alten Getreidespeicher. Die Herkunft der Holzbretter lässt ihre Einzigartigkeit und ihren individuellen Charme bereits erahnen. Für eine strukturreichere und lebendige Oberfläche können wir das Holz zusätzlich mit einer Metallbürste bearbeiten. Dadurch bleiben die harten Jahresringe erhalten und das weiche Zwischenholz wird herausgebürstet. Wunschgemäß fertigen wir Ihre Regalbretter mit oder ohne Baumrand.

Regalgestelle

Die Regalgestelle bestehen aus blanken Vierkant-Eisenrohren in der Stärke 4 x 2 cm. Wir beziehen das Eisen von einem regionalen Roheisenlieferanten und verschweißen es in unserer Werkstatt nach Maß zu Ihrem Regal.

Mit unseren Regalkonfigurator haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich Ihr Wunschregal nach Ihren eigenen Vorstellungen zusammen zu setzen. Wählen Sie Ihre gewünschte Holzsorte, Ihre Maße sowie die Anzahl der Regalbretter und wir erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch persönlich.

Regalkonfigurator